Start live chat below sales@tilsungroup.com 01606 545900 01606822940

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

Tilsun Reviews

4.79 Rating 53 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
DANIEL H 6 days ago
Brilliant service.
CALLUM M 1 month ago
Excellent professional service all the way through the process from enquiry to processing to delivery to post delivery. Would recommend highly!
TESSA B 1 month ago
My trusty old car died two weeks into a new job so I needed a new one urgently! Luke was incredible with me! I had a myriad of stupid questions, all of which he took in his stride and the whole process was incredibly fast from choosing to recipt! I love my sparkly new car! Thank you Tilsun!
NIGEL M 1 month ago
I needed a car urgently and Neal Glass was just amazing. He got me a new Mazda 6 in under 3 weeks and it would have been 2 if Christmas had not intervened. Also excellent advice and very clear communication.
GRAHAM Y 1 month ago
Very good service
ATSHAM A 1 month ago
from the very first call to the point of delivery Tilsun support was excellent kept me up to date and found the exact car I was looking for in a very short space of time my point of contact was Andy who did a great job would definitely recommend
FRANK T 1 month ago
Communication is key Andy at tilson had it all excellent service.
HEATHER D 1 month ago
Very happy with the car deal. Wouldn’t find this anywhere else.
FRANCA H 2 months ago
Dealing with Tilsun was effortlessly simple. They are efficient and professional and priced very competitively. I've had my last 3 vehicles through Tilsun and always recommend them.
PETER C 3 months ago
I would like to thank Andrew for all the help and patience ,and all the staff for the way they helped me. I would have no hesitance in recommending Tilsun to any one.Merry christmas and a successful 2019. Many thanks Peter Capper
Read more