Start live chat below sales@tilsungroup.com 01606 545900 01606822940

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

Tilsun Reviews

4.81 Rating 58 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
Anonymous 2 weeks ago
Great service from tilsun. Car arrived on time and hassle free from first email on.
WILLIAM W 2 weeks ago
Great service . Staff were wonderful and nothing was too much trouble
SHARON R 1 month ago
I can’t fault the service I had from Leon Lee, so helpful,informative and always went that extra mile... 10/10⭐️⭐️⭐️
Anonymous 1 month ago
From the very first email inquiry I was impressed. All communication was professional, helpful and prompt. My requirements were listened to, a variety of options provided and the price was highly competitive. Coordinating delivery of my vehicle could not have been easier and my new vehicle was delivered on time, in perfect condition. I have recommended Tilsun to several friends.
JAMES L 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used Tilsun and on both occasions I have found them to be very helpful and efficient. On both occasions the process of receiving the car and on the second time having the old car picked up has been very worry free. I would and do recommend them to anyone interested in leasing a car.
DANIEL H 2 months ago
Brilliant service.
CALLUM M 3 months ago
Excellent professional service all the way through the process from enquiry to processing to delivery to post delivery. Would recommend highly!
TESSA B 3 months ago
My trusty old car died two weeks into a new job so I needed a new one urgently! Luke was incredible with me! I had a myriad of stupid questions, all of which he took in his stride and the whole process was incredibly fast from choosing to recipt! I love my sparkly new car! Thank you Tilsun!
NIGEL M 3 months ago
I needed a car urgently and Neal Glass was just amazing. He got me a new Mazda 6 in under 3 weeks and it would have been 2 if Christmas had not intervened. Also excellent advice and very clear communication.
GRAHAM Y 3 months ago
Very good service
Read more