Start live chat below sales@tilsungroup.com Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

Tilsun Reviews

4.86 Rating 76 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
JUSTINE W 1 month ago
Fantastic service, from ordering to delivery. Definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use again.
Anonymous 1 month ago
Early days into the leasehold period, fine so far.
Ulrike B 2 months ago
Great Service always answered emails prompt nothing to much easy to get the Car I wanted very helpful as this was first time for me ever getting a Car by myself
SARAH H 2 months ago
Excellent service from the initial phone call to delivery of the vehicle!
MICHELLE K 2 months ago
Leon @ Tilsun was excellent in communication and it was a very smooth transaction with a quick delivery. I love my car thank you to the team at Tilsun.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I dealt with Neil Budd, who was knowledgeable, professional and empathetic. He spent time to understand my needs and kept me informed at every stage
ANTONIO P 3 months ago
Excellent communications, quality service, prompt efficient helpful and friendly. The service is top notch.
SHEHNAZ D 4 months ago
The sercise provided was so painless and paperless. All was done online. I totaly enjoyed the experience. It was my first time leasing a car and was not sure what it intaled. But it was amazing. Thank you Tilsun
ANDREW M 4 months ago
excellent service, excellent communications throughout the whole process. 10/10
JOHN B 4 months ago
Third time leasing and glad to say I have never had a problem. Tilsun were great. Answered two or three queries immediately. The car, a Tiguan was delivered on the date I chose, the whole experience was very straight forward and stress free. Will certainly be looking at them in three years time.
Read more