Start live chat below sales@tilsungroup.com 01606 545900 01606822940

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

March winner Congratulations, Mr. Dudley!

Tilsun Reviews

4.74 Rating 38 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
DAVID P 4 days ago
Good service.
SEAN D 1 month ago
Very competitive on price, friendly advisor (Neil Budd) and very quick to sort out a deal and get the car ordered - some other lease companies really dragged their heels and needed chasing up, and still didn't come up with the best price.
Anonymous 1 month ago
Leon at Middlewich was very helpful and matched, then bettered the offer from a competitor for my XC90. The admin team also ensured everything went smoothly with collection of the old car and delivery of the new.
MELISSA H 1 month ago
Such a fast and easy way to lease the car! Leon Lee was a brilliant help!
KATHY Y 2 months ago
Great customer service, our sales guy Neil was first class
STEVEN B 3 months ago
Recently taken delivery of my second vehicle via the tilsun group. Always easy to get a hold of and quick to respond. Managed to the next car sorted quickly and I'll happily return when I am due a renewal.
MARK E 3 months ago
As a previous user of Tilsuns' services, I already appreciate the personal service and professional approach they provide. This time, they were able to identify, secure and arrange for the delivery of the Audi of my choice within a week, without a hitch, which I thought was very impressive.
JOHN H 3 months ago
Not happy with car ( not as good as previous Kuga
TRUDIE D 4 months ago
Despite several issues with my contract vehicle, Luke made every effort to keep me informed and helped me to stay on the road until mine was sorted. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
PHILIP S 4 months ago
This was the first time i have leased a car and could'n't belive how easy it was and andy was great with the advice
Read more